Forever and For Always

This adventure ties together three previous books:

All You See is Light

Eleven Days on Earth

A Wild and Untamed Thing

The soul of Jon August returns from the afterlife once more, but this time instead of searching for the Holy Beer, he has a much bigger and more important challenge: find out who broke the fabric of reality itself, and fix it before it’s too late!